Stop making sense – Talking Heads


1 op voorraad

Extra informatie



  • snelle levertijd
  • veilig betalen
  • persoonlijke service


Palm Pictures is proud to present the DVD premiere of the groundbreaking Talking Heads concert film STOP MAKING SENSE, directed by Jonathan Demme (SILENCE OF THE LAMS, PHILADELPHIA). The film has been re-mixed and re-mastered allowing the brilliance of the music and visuals to take full advantage of state-of-art technology.

  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Heaven
  3. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  4. Found A Job
  5. Slippery People
  6. Burning Down The House
  7. Life During Wartime
  8. Making Flippy Floppy
  9. Swamp
  10. What A Day That Was
  11. Naive Melody (This Must Be The Place)
  12. Once In A Lifetime
  13. Genius Of Love
  14. Girlfriend Is Better
  15. Take Me To The River
  16. Cross-Eyed And Painless