The Shadows – The final tour



Extra informatie



  • snelle levertijd
  • veilig betalen
  • persoonlijke service


HANK MARVIN, BRUCE WELCH and BRIAN BENNETT are together again on stage for one last time on THE SHADOWS’ FINAL TOUR. The instantly recognisable Shadows sound and their famous routines are all in place as one of the most successful British bands of all time show just why they have had such a long and illustrious career. Filmed at the Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004, THE SHADOWS bow out with a concert of classic tracks including no less than twenty one Top 20 hits, five of which got to No.1.

  • Apache intro
  • Riders in the sky
  • The frightened city
  • Theme for young lovers
  • Peace pipe the savage
  • Let me be the one
  • The stranger
  • Kon-tiki
  • Going home (theme from local hero)
  • Dance on
  • Nivram
  • Lady of the morning
  • My home town
  • Guitar tango
  • Geronimo
  • Sleepwalk
  • 36-24-36
  • Shazam
  • Don’t cry for me Argentina
  • Equinoxe V
  • Mountains of the moon
  • Shadoogie
  • Gonzales
  • Don’t make my baby blue
  • The rise and fall of flingel bunt
  • Atlantis
  • Shindig
  • Man of mystery
  • Foot tapper
  • Please don’t tease
  • In the country
  • I could easily fall
  • The day I met Marie
  • Gee whiz it’s you
  • Summer holiday
  • Bachelor boy
  • Little B
  • Theme from the deer hunter
  • Wonderful land
  • FBI
  • Apache