Carl Sagan’s Cosmos


1 op voorraad

Extra informatie


Documentaire, Natuur

DS03-5030697015921 ,
  • snelle levertijd
  • veilig betalen
  • persoonlijke service


All 13 episodes of the landmark 1980 series in which astronomer Carl Sagan explores the nature of the universe, which offers insights into topics including the rings of Uranus, the noise created in 1908 that was heard all around the world and the effects of travelling at the speed of light. Episodes are: ‘The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean’, ‘One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue’, ‘Harmony of the Worlds’, ‘Heaven and Hell’, ‘Blues for a Red Planet’, ‘Travelers’ Tales’, ‘The Backbone of Night’, ‘Journeys in Space and Time’, ‘The Lives of the Stars’, ‘The Edge of Forever’, ‘The Persistence of Memory’, ‘Encyclopedia Galactica’ and ‘Who Speaks for Earth?’.
Engels gesproken, geen Nederlandse ondertiteling
Geschikt voor alle leeftijden