Tony Bennett


1 op voorraad

Extra informatie


Latin/Salsa, Romantische muziek

  • snelle levertijd
  • veilig betalen
  • persoonlijke service


  1. Introduction
  2. There will be some changes made
  3. This can’t be love
  4. My funny valentine
  5. Just in Time
  6. Who can I turn to
  7. Rags to Riches
  8. Lullaby of Broadway
  9. Something
  10. O sole mio
  11. Sing you sinners
  12. Because of you
  13. I left my heart in San Fransisco
  14. Don’t get around much anymore
  15. Sophisticated lady
  16. In my Solitude
  17. If it don’t mean a thing (if you ain’t got that swing)
  18. For once in my life
  19. Time is over (final credits)